About ClearBox

ClearBox Rights is an Intellectual Property (IP) Rights Management Company based in Nashville, Tennessee. Founded in 2010 by music industry veteran John Barker, ClearBox Rights is positioned to offer game-changing alternatives in the areas of managing copyright administration, artist & producer royalties, name & likeness, trademarks, books & photographs, and any other Intellectual Properties which are licensed and generate royalties.

ClearBox Rights' mission is to transform the management of intellectual property for owners and creators through transparent and efficient administration services through its cloud based software solution, Powerights™, and to connect and empower creators and owners directly into the complex digital and physical rights and revenue environment.

Management:
John Barker
President/CEO
jbarker@clearboxrights.com

Tara Owens
Administration Manager
towens@clearboxrights.com

Anthony Manker
License Manager
amanker@clearboxrights.com

Valerie Gilliam
Royalty Manager
vgilliam@clearboxrights.com

Tim Erwin
Audit/Tracking Manager
terwin@clearboxrights.com

Trudy Barker
Office Manager
tbarker@clearboxrights.com

question mark License inquiries and requests may be sent to: license@clearboxrights.com

question mark General information inquiries may be sent to: info@clearboxrights.com
Contact Information
ClearBox Rights, LLC.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1547
Brentwood, TN 37024

Physical Address:
210 Jamestown Park Rd.
Suite 100
Brentwood, TN 37027

Tel:  615-630-7500
Fax: 615-630-7501
map